podmaio.blogg.se

G502 lightspeed software
G502 lightspeed software













g502 lightspeed software

Plugged in the micro-usb to charge? 50/50 chance it craps itself and you gotta go manually un-crap it. Or it craps itself and gets stuck and I gotta manually un-crap it. Mouse falls asleep? Craps itself for like 3 sec and then catches your profile again. If I unminimize the software, click the mouse settings, and select one of my custom dpi settings, THEN it realizes I have a profile selected and it un-craps itself and I can switch between my custom dpi settings with the mouse buttons again. It says it's using my profile, but it just doesn't use my settings or custom button functions. So the software "crapping itself" is when it just forgets my dpi settings. I got my G502 Lightspeed for $100, $50 off MSRP, and I'm still starting to feel like it was a waste. If this helps any one out there right on if not let us know of any other issues you may be having with your Logitech mouse and/or how to fix it.So this software craps itself all the time and I hate it and I'm about to get a new mouse. Just wish i hadn't had to but a new mouse pad to figure that out. I can't tell you why the other options are so sensitive or what causes the mouse no not read even its own brands mouse pad correctly but it seems to be an issue. i switched the option from Logitech cloth gaming mouse pad to factory default and the stuttering stopped. In the end it was the mouse pad setting in the Logitech software itself. I thought the reports per second might have something to do with it but in the end it didn't. but i notice my mouse was fine, in fact better with no mouse pad at all. I then tried a steelseries mouse pad to resolve the issue but still it persisted but was always better after washing it. i was even using a 1mm thick Logitech gamming mouse pad and had the software set to that option. I would then wash the mouse pad as i thought sweat and dirt maybe to blame.

g502 lightspeed software

I use a Logitech G502 Protus Spectrum mouse for gaming and i noticed i would get stuttering after a few days of use. So i'm posting this to help others as i have found the solution to the issue.















G502 lightspeed software